Summer Camp Secrets Series

For Readers ages 8 to 12

One summer at camp. Six different experiences. Because every girl has her own story to tell.

Welcome to Camp Pine Haven–a sleepaway girls’ camp in the mountains of North Carolina. There’s an activity for everyone–horseback riding, hiking, tennis, and swimming in an ice-cold lake. There’s also shortsheeting, pranks, dances with the neighboring boys’ camp, and one more thing: Plenty of girl drama!
Since each novel takes place during the same summer, you can read them in any order. Just be sure to read them all to find out what summer at camp is really like.
Click on the books below for more details
Pranked cover


Acting Out cover

Acting Out

Friends Fornever cover

Friends Fornever

Tug of War cover


Fearless cover


Rumors cover